What does the "Remember Me On This Device" checkbox do?

Frequently Asked Question

The Remember Me On This Device checkbox allows you to sign into your Masterpass account faster. This option allows your Masterpass profile to be recognized whenever you click the Masterpass button or sign in to manage your Masterpass account, creating a quicker checkout experience. Your user name will be pre-populated and you will be able to bypass the onetime code authentication. You can stop being remembered at any time by clearing cookies within your browser's options menu. If you would like to change your wallet or sign in credentials, you can select Change your wallet in the footer and either change your sign in information or select a new wallet.