How do I edit my account groups in Online and Mobile Banking?
Frequently Asked Question
You can remove all accounts from a group by clicking and holding an account tile and dragging it to another group and dropping it. Click the Yes, delete button to delete the group. Additionally, you can re-order your accounts on the Account Preferences screen by clicking the up or down arrows.